

Bratislava, 5 July 2023 ELA (2023)

ELA - Working Group on Information

Country-Delegation	Status	Last Name	First Name	Affiliation
Austria	Member	MURR	Robert	Ministry of Labour, Family and Youth (BMAFJ)
Austria	Alternate	NEUBAUER	Walter	Ministry of Labour, Family and Youth (BMAFJ)
Belgium	Member	DE PAUW	Bruno	National Social Security Office
Belgium	Alternate	VANDENAMEELE	Vincent	Flemish Department Work and Social Economy / Flemish Social Inspection
Bulgaria	Member	BUTSEVA	Rumena	National Employment Agency
Bulgaria	Alternate	MARINOVA DZHUPANOVA	Vanya	General Labour Inspectorate Executive Agency
Croatia	Member	MARKOTA	Tomislav	State Inspectorate
Croatia	Alternate	FILIPAJ	Elizabeta	Croatian Employment Service
Cyprus	Member	KAFOUROS	Antonis	Ministry of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance
Cyprus	Alternate	IOANNIDOU	Yolanda	Labour Officer Department of Labour, Ministry of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance
Czech Republic	Member	VÁCOVÁ	Martina	Department for Integration in the Labour Market Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

Country-Delegation	Status	Last Name	First Name	Affiliation
Czech Republic	Alternate	NĚMEC	Ladislav	Directorate-General of the Labour Office
Denmark	Member	SEERUP	Rikke Mark	Agency for Labour Market and Recruitment
Denmark	Alternate	STRØBECH	Trine	Agency for Labour Market and Recruitment
Finland	Member	KANTANEN	Päivi	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment
Finland	Alternate	HUHTAMÄKI	Henna	Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
France	Member	REDT-GENSINGER	Jonathan	Ministry of Labour, Employment and Integration
France	Alternate	VAURES	Daniella	Ministry of Labour, Employment and Integration
Germany	Member	DAÏEFF	Laura	Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
Germany	Alternate	-	-	-
Greece	Member	SOULIOTIS	Dimitrios	Labour inspectorate (SEPE)
Greece	Alternate	SAVOPOULOS	Nikolaos	Labour inspectorate (SEPE)
Hungary	Member	VARGA	Károly	Employment Attaché Permanent Representation of Hungary to the EU
Hungary	Alternate	KINCSES	András	Department of Labour Inspections
Ireland	Member	FLYNN	Mary	Workplace Relations Commission
Ireland	Alternate	COOGAN	Roisin	Workplace Relations Commission

Country-Delegation	Status	Last Name	First Name	Affiliation
Italy	Member	TORLINO	Gerardo	Ministry of Labour and Social Policies
Italy	Alternate	LUCCHETTA	lvo	Ministry of Labour and Social Policies
Latvia	Member	KIKUTE	Lelde	State Employment Agency
Latvia	Alternate	VJAKSE	Ineta	Ministry of Welfare
Lithuania	Member	POLIJANCUK	Jelena	Ministry of Social Security and Labour
Lithuania	Alternate	ZASAS	Tautvydas	Ministry of Social Security and Labour
Luxembourg	Member	FURLANI	Patrice	Inspection du Travail et des Mines
Luxembourg	Alternate	-	-	-
Malta	Member	AZZOPARDI	Anthony	Department for Industrial and Employment Relations
Malta	Alternate	GRECH	Omar	Department for Industrial and Employment Relations
Netherlands	Member	DIJKSTRA	Annette	Social Affairs and Labour Inspectorate (Inspectie SZW)
Netherlands	Alternate	VAN DER VOORN	Koen	Social Affairs and Labour Inspectorate (Inspectie SZW)
Poland	Member	SWEKLEJ	Magdalena	Ministry of Family and Social Policy
Poland	Alternate	-	-	-
Portugal	Member	ROQUE MARQUES	Vera	Institute for Employment and Vocational Training

Country-Delegation	Status	Last Name	First Name	Affiliation
Portugal	Alternate	PARGANA	Teresa Isabel Quetina	Authority for Working Conditions
Romania	Member	MIHALCEA	Camelia	National Agency for Employment
Romania	Alternate	DANCU	Oana Mihaela	Romanian Labour Inspectorate
Slovakia	Member	JAMRICHOVÁ	Lucia	Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs and Family
Slovakia	Alternate	BERINEC	Lukas	Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs and Family
Slovenia	Member	LOGAR	Lucija	Ministry of Labour
Slovenia	Alternate	-	-	-
Spain	Member	FERNÁNDEZ GALÁN	Elena	National Public Employment Service
Spain	Alternate	ARTERO FULLANA	Marta	Ministry of Labour and Social Economy
Sweden	Member	WAHAB	Tara	Swedish Work Environment Authority
Sweden	Alternate	FALK	Magnus	Swedish Work Environment Authority
Observers				
Norway	Member	WIGGEN	Kari-Anne	Norwegian Directorate of Labour and Welfare
Norway	Alternate	MØRCH	Hanne	The Norwegian Tax Administration
EU Level Social Partners				
Business Europe	Member	FOGH LARSEN	Beatrice	Confederation of Danish Employers

Country-Delegation	Status	Last Name	First Name	Affiliation
SMEunited	Member	SCHWENG	Christa	Wirtschaftskammer Österreich - WKÖ
SMEunited	Alternate	OEL- BRETTSCHNEIDER	Andrea	German Confederation of Skilled Crafts and Small Businesses (ZDH)
ETUC	Member	DISTLER	Katrin	Deutscher Gewerkschaftsbund (DGB)
ETUC	Member	MALPASSI	Andrea	INCA CGIL
EFFAT	Alternate	SPAHN	Arnd	Political Secretary for Agriculture at European Federation of Food Agriculture and Tourism Trade Unions (EFFAT)
ETUC	Alternate	HOEIJENBOS	Ellen	FNV Netherlands
EU Institutions		•	•	
European Parliament	Member	KROON	Brigitte	Tilburg University / Department of Social Law and Social Policy
European Parliament	Alternate	CREMERS	Jan	Tilburg University / Tilburg Law School/ Department of Private, Business & Labour Law
European Commission	Member	LUCHICI	Andrei	DG Employment
European Commission	Alternate	PEREZ ALVAREZ	Laura	DG Employment
